2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-5
Pct. .792
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Won 1
Home 9-3
Away 10-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 12.76
Hitting % .234
Assists per set 11.89
Blocks per set 2.61
Service Aces per set 2.13
Digs per set 14.90
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brandon #
@ University of Regina University of Regina Invitational
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Manitoba #
@ University of Regina University of Regina Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Alberta #
@ University of Regina University of Regina Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Saskatchewan #
@ University of Regina University of Regina Invitational
N
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Regina #
University of Regina Invitational
A
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Queen's #
West Coast Classic
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Thompson Rivers #
West Coast Classic
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Guelph #
West Coast Classic
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UBC #
West Coast Classic
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Regina *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Regina *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
UBC Okanagan *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
UBC Okanagan *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alberta *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alberta *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Winnipeg *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Winnipeg *
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saskatchewan *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Saskatchewan *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Calgary *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Calgary *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Brandon *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brandon *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Thompson Rivers *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UBC *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UBC *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Royal *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Royal *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
MacEwan *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
MacEwan *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Manitoba *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Manitoba *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference