2017-18 Trinity Western Women's Volleyball Postseason

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alberta
CW QF Game 1: 5 @ 4
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alberta
CW QF Game 2: 5 @ 4
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alberta
CW QF Game 3: 5 @ 4 (if necessary)
A

2017-18 Trinity Western Women's Volleyball

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 7-4
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 10.97
Hitting % .196
Assists per set 10.23
Blocks per set 3.13
Service Aces per set 2.31
Digs per set 13.39
September
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
McMaster #
Griffins/Pandas Invitational
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Royal #
Griffins/Pandas Invitational
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alberta #
Griffins/Pandas Invitational
A
October
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mount Royal #
West Coast Classic
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Alberta #
West Coast Classic
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Calgary #
West Coast Classic
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Saskatchewan *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saskatchewan *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UBC Okanagan *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UBC Okanagan *
H
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brandon *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Brandon *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Royal *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Royal *
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alberta *
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Alberta *
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
MacEwan *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
MacEwan *
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Montreal #
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Winnipeg *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Winnipeg *
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Manitoba *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Manitoba *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Regina *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Regina *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Calgary *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Calgary *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UBC *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
UBC *
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Thompson Rivers *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Thompson Rivers *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference