2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 44
Goals/ game 3.14
Shot % .192
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 1.00
August
Sat Aug 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Seattle #
A
Tue Aug 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Northwest (Wash.) #
at Yorkson Park 20591 84th Ave, Langley
H
Thu Aug 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia (Portland) #
A
Fri Aug 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Martins #
A
Sat Aug 18
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Seattle Pacific #
at Yorkson Park 20591 84th Ave, Langley
H
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Azusa Pacific #
A
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
Cal State San Marcos #
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
UC San Diego #
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
T, 2-2
Redlands #
A
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Victoria *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UBC *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Manitoba *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Winnipeg *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
MacEwan *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UNBC *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 6-0
Thompson Rivers *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
UBC Okanagan *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UFV *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
UFV *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Alberta *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Mount Royal *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
UBC *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Victoria *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference