Spartans women's basketball 2016-17 postseason

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
February
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 56-48
Brandon * %
CW Play-In Series - Game 1
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 70-57
Brandon * %
CW Play-In Series - Game 2
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 67-60
Brandon * %
CW Play-In Series - Game 3 (if necessary)
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 82-59
Regina * %
CW Quarter-finals - Game 1
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 57-41
Regina * %
CW Quarter-finals - Game 2
A
* Conference
% Post season

2016-17 Trinity Western Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 40.0
3PT % 32.6
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 13.8
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 71-68
Ottawa #
H
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
8:00 PM
Vancouver Island University #
@ Dover Bay HS
N
Sat Oct 08
at
2:00 PM
Camosun #
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 87-72
Windsor #
at TWU David Enarson Gym
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 69-56
North Idaho College #
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 84-56
Western Washington #
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 109-49
Lewis-Clark State #
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 86-43
Lewis-Clark State #
A
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
W, 68-60
UBC Okanagan *
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 71-63
UBC Okanagan *
A
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 60-47
UFV *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 65-51
UFV *
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 68-61
UNBC *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 82-81
UNBC *
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 57-51
Regina *
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 85-47
Regina *
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 74-64
Lethbridge *
at TWU David Enarson Gym
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 70-56
Lethbridge *
at TWU David Enarson Gym
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 89-66
Thompson Rivers #
H
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 90-65
Winnipeg *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 72-68
Winnipeg *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 70-65
Manitoba *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 93-71
Manitoba *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 64-60
Victoria *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 87-82
Victoria *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 87-82
Mount Royal *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 80-51
Mount Royal *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 67-58
UBC *
Shoot for the Cure - Lancez pour la guérison
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 62-53
UBC *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference