2018-19 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 12.67
Hitting % .302
Assists per set 12.16
Blocks per set 2.62
Service Aces per set 1.81
Digs per set 8.74
September
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Thompson Rivers #
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Thompson Rivers #
A
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Royal #
@ UBC Blue Team Cup
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UBC Okanagan #
Blue Team Cup
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UBC #
Blue Team Cup
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Montreal #
Blue Team Cup
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York #
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York #
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
UBC Okanagan *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
UBC Okanagan *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alberta *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Alberta *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Winnipeg *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Winnipeg *
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Saskatchewan *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saskatchewan *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Calgary *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Calgary *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brandon *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brandon *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM
Thompson Rivers *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
Thompson Rivers *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
UBC *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
UBC *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Mount Royal *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
Mount Royal *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
6:30 PM
MacEwan *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
5:30 PM
MacEwan *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
Manitoba *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Manitoba *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference