Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adrienne Friesen Strength & Performance Nutrition Coach
Trinity Western University
604.513.2121 ex3733 adrienne.friesen@twu.ca
Natalie Ghobrial Head Athletic Therapist
Trinity Western University
604.513.2127 Natalie.Ghobrial@twu.ca
Jared Ginter Director of Athletic Facilities
Trinity Western University
604.455.8860 jared.ginter@twu.ca
Andrew Heming Strength & Conditioning Coach
Trinity Western University
604.513.2121 ex3710 andrew.heming@twu.ca
Carol Hofer Assistant Director of Athletics - Administration
Trinity Western University
604.513.2121 ex3775 hofer@twu.ca
Mark Janzen Assistant Sports Information Director
Trinity Western University
604.613.6730 mark.janzen@twu.ca
Julie Ratzlaff Associate Director of Athletics – Operations
Trinity Western University
604.513.2116 julie.ratzlaff@twu.ca
Scott Stewart Sports Information Director
Trinity Western University
604.513.2123 ssstew@twu.ca
Jason VanDyck Facility Supervisor
Trinity Western University
604.513.2115 jason.vandyck@twu.ca
Blair Whitmarsh Dean of the School of Human Kinetics
Trinity Western University
604.513.2114 whitmars@twu.ca
Jeff Gamache Director of Athletics
Trinity Western University
604.513.2121 ex2055 jeff.gamache@twu.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chantelle Martin Assistant Coach
Cheryl Jean-Paul Head Coach
604.513.2131 cheryl.jean-paul@twu.ca
Joel Ditson Assistant Coach
Joel.Ditson@twu.ca
Sean Zhang Apprentice Coach
YanXiao.Zhang@mytwu.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Muhic Head Coach
604.513.2124 aaron.muhic@twu.ca
Dave Klassen Assistant Coach- Spiritual Mentor
Matt Guynup Assistant Coach
Matthew.Guynup@twu.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Graham Roxburgh Head Coach
604.513.2122 graham.roxburgh@twu.ca
Erin O'Driscoll Associate Coach
604.513.2121 ex 3709 erin.odriscoll@twu.ca
Tom Kristensen Goalkeeper Coach
Rachel Bedek Assistant Coach
Alicia Tesan Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Shearon Head Coach
604.513.2126 Mike.Shearon@twu.ca
Jamieson Brooks Assistant Coach/Team Manager
604-999-0040 jamieson.brooks@mytwu.ca
Sam Delfs Assistant Coach
Guido Leon Keeper Coach
Jordan Whitehead Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hofer Head Coach
604.513.2117 ryan.hofer@twu.ca
Richard Kaufmann Assistant Coach
Joel Pesut Assistant Coach
Dennis Janzen Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Josephson Head Coach
604.513.2118 ben.josephson@twu.ca
Ben Ball Assistant Coach
ben.ball@mytwu.ca
Joel Jansen Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barret Kropf Head Coach
604-513-2029 barret.kropf@twu.ca
Chris Wiens Assistant Coach
604-813-7580 Chris.Wiens@twu.ca
Chris Trendall Assistant Coach
778-255-0875 chris.trendall@twu.ca
Thomas Koshman Assistant Coach
thomaskoshman@gmail.com
Tim Zwiers Assistant Coach
Cole Hergott Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Pike Head Coach
604.513.2153 rob.pike@twu.ca
Mark Bomba Assistant Coach, Endurance
604.312.7933 mark.bomba@twu.ca

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Pike Head Coach
604.513.2153 rob.pike@twu.ca
Mark Bomba Assistant Coach, Endurance
604.312.7933 mark.bomba@twu.ca

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Pike Head Coach
604.513.2153 rob.pike@twu.ca
Mark Bomba Assistant Coach, Endurance
604.312.7933 mark.bomba@twu.ca
Jamie Sinclair Assistant Coach, Track & Field
jamie.sinclair@twu.ca

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Pike Head Coach
604.513.2153 rob.pike@twu.ca
Mark Bomba Assistant Coach, Endurance
604.312.7933 mark.bomba@twu.ca
Jamie Sinclair Assistant Coach, Track & Field
jamie.sinclair@twu.ca
You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page

View: Mobile | Desktop